What’s On

November 2017

Today 19 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov

December 2017

Fri 1 Dec
Sat 2 Dec
Sun 3 Dec
Mon 4 Dec
Tue 5 Dec
Wed 6 Dec
Thu 7 Dec
Fri 8 Dec
Sat 9 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Tue 12 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Thu 14 Dec
Fri 15 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Sun 31 Dec

January 2018

Mon 1 Jan
Tue 2 Jan
Wed 3 Jan
Thu 4 Jan
Fri 5 Jan
Sat 6 Jan
Sun 7 Jan
Mon 8 Jan
Tue 9 Jan
Wed 10 Jan
Thu 11 Jan
Fri 12 Jan
Sat 13 Jan
Sun 14 Jan
Mon 15 Jan
Tue 16 Jan
Wed 17 Jan
Thu 18 Jan
Fri 19 Jan
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan

February 2018

Thu 1 Feb
Fri 2 Feb
Sat 3 Feb
Sun 4 Feb
Mon 5 Feb
Tue 6 Feb
Wed 7 Feb
Thu 8 Feb
Fri 9 Feb
Sat 10 Feb
Sun 11 Feb
Mon 12 Feb
Tue 13 Feb
Wed 14 Feb
Thu 15 Feb
Fri 16 Feb
Sat 17 Feb
Sun 18 Feb
Mon 19 Feb
Tue 20 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb

March 2018

Thu 1 Mar
Fri 2 Mar
Sat 3 Mar
Sun 4 Mar
Mon 5 Mar
Tue 6 Mar
Wed 7 Mar
Thu 8 Mar
Fri 9 Mar
Sat 10 Mar
Sun 11 Mar
Mon 12 Mar
Tue 13 Mar
Wed 14 Mar
Thu 15 Mar
Fri 16 Mar
Sat 17 Mar
Sun 18 Mar
Mon 19 Mar
Tue 20 Mar
Wed 21 Mar
Thu 22 Mar
Fri 23 Mar
Sat 24 Mar
Sun 25 Mar
Mon 26 Mar
Tue 27 Mar
Wed 28 Mar
Thu 29 Mar
Fri 30 Mar
Sat 31 Mar

April 2018

Sun 1 Apr
Mon 2 Apr
Tue 3 Apr
Wed 4 Apr
Thu 5 Apr
Fri 6 Apr
Sat 7 Apr
Sun 8 Apr
Mon 9 Apr
Tue 10 Apr
Wed 11 Apr
Thu 12 Apr
Fri 13 Apr
Sat 14 Apr
Sun 15 Apr
Mon 16 Apr
Tue 17 Apr
Wed 18 Apr
Thu 19 Apr
Fri 20 Apr
Sat 21 Apr
Sun 22 Apr
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr

May 2018

Tue 1 May
Wed 2 May
Thu 3 May
Fri 4 May
Sat 5 May
Sun 6 May
Mon 7 May
Tue 8 May
Wed 9 May
Thu 10 May
Fri 11 May
Sat 12 May
Sun 13 May
Mon 14 May
Tue 15 May
Wed 16 May
Thu 17 May
Fri 18 May
Sat 19 May
Sun 20 May
Mon 21 May
Tue 22 May
Wed 23 May
Thu 24 May
Fri 25 May
Sat 26 May
Sun 27 May
Mon 28 May
Tue 29 May
Wed 30 May
Thu 31 May

June 2018

Fri 1 Jun
Sat 2 Jun
Sun 3 Jun
Mon 4 Jun
Tue 5 Jun
Wed 6 Jun
Thu 7 Jun
Fri 8 Jun
Sat 9 Jun
Sun 10 Jun
Mon 11 Jun
Tue 12 Jun
Wed 13 Jun
Thu 14 Jun
Fri 15 Jun
Sat 16 Jun
Sun 17 Jun
Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
Fri 22 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Thu 28 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
Sat 30 Jun

July 2018

Sun 1 Jul
Mon 2 Jul
Tue 3 Jul
Wed 4 Jul
Thu 5 Jul
Fri 6 Jul
Sat 7 Jul
Sun 8 Jul
Mon 9 Jul
Tue 10 Jul
Wed 11 Jul
Thu 12 Jul
Fri 13 Jul
Sat 14 Jul
Sun 15 Jul
Mon 16 Jul
Tue 17 Jul
Wed 18 Jul
Thu 19 Jul
Fri 20 Jul
Sat 21 Jul
Sun 22 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Tue 24 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Thu 26 Jul
Fri 27 Jul
Sat 28 Jul
Sun 29 Jul
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul

August 2018

Wed 1 Aug
Thu 2 Aug
Fri 3 Aug
Sat 4 Aug
Sun 5 Aug
Mon 6 Aug
Tue 7 Aug
Wed 8 Aug
Thu 9 Aug
Fri 10 Aug
Sat 11 Aug
Sun 12 Aug
Mon 13 Aug
Tue 14 Aug
Wed 15 Aug
Thu 16 Aug
Fri 17 Aug
Sat 18 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug

September 2018

Sat 1 Sep
Sun 2 Sep
Mon 3 Sep
Tue 4 Sep
Wed 5 Sep
Thu 6 Sep
Fri 7 Sep
Sat 8 Sep
Sun 9 Sep
Mon 10 Sep
Tue 11 Sep
Wed 12 Sep
Thu 13 Sep
Fri 14 Sep
Sat 15 Sep
Sun 16 Sep
Mon 17 Sep
Tue 18 Sep
Wed 19 Sep
Thu 20 Sep
Fri 21 Sep
Sat 22 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep

October 2018

Mon 1 Oct
Tue 2 Oct
Wed 3 Oct
Thu 4 Oct
Fri 5 Oct
Sat 6 Oct
Sun 7 Oct
Mon 8 Oct
Tue 9 Oct
Wed 10 Oct
Thu 11 Oct
Fri 12 Oct
Sat 13 Oct
Sun 14 Oct
Mon 15 Oct
Tue 16 Oct
Wed 17 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct
Sun 28 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct

November 2018

Thu 1 Nov
Fri 2 Nov
Sat 3 Nov
Sun 4 Nov
Mon 5 Nov
Tue 6 Nov
Wed 7 Nov
Thu 8 Nov
Fri 9 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
Sun 11 Nov
Mon 12 Nov
Tue 13 Nov
Wed 14 Nov
Thu 15 Nov
Fri 16 Nov
Sat 17 Nov
Sun 18 Nov
Mon 19 Nov
Loading

Finding event that match your criteria

Opening Times for

The Alnwick Garden Trust

The Alnwick Garden is more than a garden, it is a registered charity that places people at its heart, whether they be individuals or part of a community. As well as standing for contemporary gardening excellence.

MORE ABOUT THE GARDEN TRUST

  • The Elderberries Programme

    The Elderberries Programme

    Helping Northumberland to address loneliness and be a great place to grow older

    Read more
  • The Sprout Programme

    The Sprout Programme

    Enhancing education for all younger people across the North East of England

    Read more
  • The ENTERPRISE PROGRAMME

    The ENTERPRISE PROGRAMME

    Helping young people in Northumberland to succeed

    Read more
  • DONATIONS  &  SPONSORSHIPS

    DONATIONS & SPONSORSHIPS

    Your support enables us to connect communities and enhance lives

    Read More
  • VOLUNTEERING

    VOLUNTEERING

    Help us to build a garden for all of the community

    Read more

Sign in to The Alnwick Garden

Card Number
Password

You won't be able to login until you've set up your password for our new website. If you haven't received an email yet, or you've forgotten your password then click below to reset it.

Reset Password

Reset Your Password

Card Number

Set Your Password

Password
Confirm Password

You Need To Be a Member

Online membership is coming soon. Please check back and sign in to access information exclusively for Friends of The Alnwick Garden.

Your Membership has Expired

You need to be logged in to renew your membership.