Treehouse Closure

Location

Treehouse

Pricing

  • N/A - CLOSED

Time(s)

  • 24th of October between 15:00 - 22:00.
  • 27th of October between 14:00 - 22:00.
  • 28th of October between 15:00 - 22:00.
  • 4th of November between 15:00 - 22:00.
  • 10th of November between 14:00 - 22:00.
  • 11th of November between 15:00 - 22:00.
  • 17th of November between 15:00 - 22:00.
  • 18th of November between 15:00 - 22:00.
  • 23rd of November between 15:00 - 22:00.
  • 25th of November between 15:00 - 22:00.

Information about Treehouse Closures

During Treehouse closures The Treehouse will be closed, but The Woodland walk underneath the restaurant will remain open to the public inside The Alnwick Garden opening times, please see a full closure list below.

The closure time is the last time to view the Treehouse, however the Treehouse Restaurant will stop taking reservations earlier in the day and admission to The Treehouse maybe stopped up to one hour before closure time.

To check availability for dining at the Treehouse Restaurant or Potting Shed please call 01665 511852 or email Treehouse.Enquiries@alnwickgarden.com.

Full Closure List

All information is subject to change, please keep referring back to this page. For further information please contact The Treehouse on 01665 511852.

 

June

Friday 2nd June – closed all day
Saturday 3rd June – closed from 3pm
Saturday 10th June – closed from 3pm
Saturday 17th June – closed from 3pm
Saturday 24th June – closed all day

July

Saturday 8th July – closed from 3pm
Saturday 15th July – closed from 3pm
Friday 28th July – closed from 11am
Saturday 29th July – closed from 3pm
Monday 31st July – closed from 3pm

August

Friday 4th August – closed from 3pm
Saturday 5th August – closed all day
Saturday 12th August – closed from 3pm
Friday 18th August – closed from 3pm
Saturday 19th August – closed from 3pm
Friday 25th August – closed from 3pm
Saturday 26th August – closed from 3pm
Sunday 27th August – closed from 3pm

September

Friday 1st September – closed from 3pm

Saturday 2nd September – closed from 3pm
Saturday 9th September – closed from 3pm
Saturday 16th September – closed from 3pm

Friday 22nd September – closed all day
Saturday 23rd September – closed from 3pm

October

Friday 6th October – closed from 3pm
Saturday 7th October – closed from 3pm
Saturday 14th October – closed from 3pm
Saturday 21st October – closed from 4pm
Friday 27th October – closed from 2pm
Saturday 28th October – closed from 3pm

November

Saturday 4th November – closed from 3pm

Friday 10th November – closed from 2pm

Saturday 11th November  – closed from 3pm

Saturday 18th November – closed from 3pm

Saturday 25th November  – closed from 3pm

 

  • The Treehouse

    The enormous and beautifully crafted Treehouse is built from sustainably sourced Canadian cedar, Scandinavian redwood and English and Scots pine. It sits high in the treetops in a copse of mature lime trees and looks as if it’s been there forever.

    More Info

  • Treehouse Restaurant

    The Treehouse is one of the most magical and unique restaurants to be found anywhere in the world.

    More Info

  • Treehouse Weddings

    Stowed beneath our enchanting woodland canopy, The Alnwick Garden Treehouse offers intimate ceremonies and elegant dining for your storybook wedding.

    More Info

  • The Potting Shed

    Proudly sitting on the Treehouse decking is our newly refurbished, re-branded bar, the Potting Shed.

    More Info

Sign in to The Alnwick Garden

Card Number
Password

You won't be able to login until you've set up your password for our new website. If you haven't received an email yet, or you've forgotten your password then click below to reset it.

Reset Password

Reset Your Password

Card Number

Set Your Password

Password
Confirm Password

You Need To Be a Member

Online membership is coming soon. Please check back and sign in to access information exclusively for Friends of The Alnwick Garden.

Your Membership has Expired

You need to be logged in to renew your membership.